Access Keys:

 
 
Roe Valley Integrated Primary Schoo

2015/16 Newsletters

 
 

Upcoming Events...

Monday, 30th May 2016
Mid-Term Break
Tuesday, 31st May 2016
Mid-Term Break
Wednesday, 1st June 2016
Mid-Term Break
Thursday, 2nd June 2016
Mid-Term Break
Friday, 3rd June 2016
Mid-Term Break
Tuesday, 7th June 2016
P3 Special Assembly (2.00pm, Everyone welcome)
Oakgrove Integrated College (Induction Day)
P6 STEM Activity Day (Limavady High School)
P7 Science in the Outdoors Biodiversity Trip (Roe Valley Country Park)
Friday, 10th June 2016
P1 School Trip
P1 Sept 2016 Induction Day (10.00am)
Saturday, 11th June 2016
First Holy Communion (Christ the King Chapel, 11.00am)
Monday, 13th June 2016
P1 - School Nurse
Tuesday, 14th June 2016
P1 - School Nurse
P2 Science in the Outdoors Biodiversity Trip (Roe Valley Country Park)
Wednesday, 15th June 2016
P1 - School Nurse
Thursday, 16th June 2016
Parents and Friends Sponsored Walk
Friday, 17th June 2016
Limavady High School, Limavady Grammar School and St Mary's High School (P7 Induction Day)
Tuesday, 21st June 2016
UNICEF Day for Change
Thursday, 23rd June 2016
P7 Leavers Assembly (2pm)
Saturday, 25th June 2016
Picnic on the Pitch
Monday, 27th June 2016
P6 Certificate of Achievement (10.30am)
P3 Certificate of Achievement (2.00pm)
P5 Certificate of Achievement (9.30am)
Tuesday, 28th June 2016
P1 Certificate of Achievement (10.30am)
P4 Certificate of Achievement (2.00pm)
P2 Certificate of Achievement (9.30am)
Wednesday, 29th June 2016
School closes at 12noon on this day
 

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

School Holiday Calendar

School Meals Menu

28th Sep 2015

Please see our 4 menu.

School meals are charged at £2.50 per day or £12.50 per week. Those children entitled to Free School Meals will not be charged. If you would like to apply for Free School Meals please contact the Education Authority on: 82 411 411.

If your child has any allergies or dietry requirements is very improtant that you notify the class teacher or school office.